Hidden History & Context of Information Suppression

Articles:
Financial Tyranny http://divinecosmos.com/start-here/davids-blog/1023-financial-tyranny
Revealed – the capitalist network that runs the world; https://www.newscientist.com/article/mg21228354.500-revealed–the-capitalist-network-that-runs-the-world/

Books:
A Peoples’ History of the United States, Howard Zinn
Breakthrough Power: How quantum-leap new energy inventions can transform our world, Jeane Manning & Joel Garbon
Disclosure, Steven Greer
Investigating the Federal Income Tax: A Report to The American People, Joe Banister
JFK: The CIA, Vietnam, and the Plot to Assassinate John F Kennedy, L Fletcher Prouty
Jim Marrs books: https://www.amazon.com/Jim-Marrs/e/B000AQ79RQ/
Leap of Faith: An Astronaut’s Journey Into the Unknown, Gordon Cooper https://www.amazon.com/Leap-Faith-Astronauts-Journey-Into/dp/0060194162
Life with A Cosmos Clearance (Includes chart of Star Wars City Colorado Springs.), DanielSalter and Nancy Red Star  https://www.amazon.com/Life-Cosmos-Clearance-Daniel-Salter/dp/1891824376
Michael Salla books, Insiders Reveal Secret Space Programs & ET Alliances; US Navy Secret Space Program; US AIR FORCE SECRET SPACE PROGRAM: SHIFTING EXTRATERRESTRIAL ALLINACES & SPACE FORCE; Galactic Diplomacy; Kennedy’s Last Stand: Eisenhower, UFOs, MJ-12 & JFK’s Assassination;     https://www.amazon.com/Michael-E.-Salla/e/B001HQ3F6C
Hidden Truth Forbidden Knowledge: It Is Time For You To Know, Steven Greer  https://www.amazon.com/Hidden-Truth-Forbidden-Steven-Greer/dp/0967323827
MARY’S MOSAIC: THE CIA CONSPIRACY TO MURDER JOHN F KENNEDY, MAR PINCHOT MEYER, AND THEIR VISION FOR WORLD PEACE, Peter Janney
Miracle in the Void: Free Energy, UFOs, and Other Scientific Revelations, Dr. Brian O’Leary,      NASA Astronaut
OUT OF THE STARS: A MESSAGE FROM EXTRATERRESTRIAL INTELLIGENCE, Robert Short
Paola Harris books http://paolaharris.com/english/books
Richard Dolan books, UFOs and the National Security State, https://www.richarddolanpress.com/books
Selected By Extraterrestrials, William Tompkins  https://www.amazon.com/Selected-Extraterrestrials-secret-think-tanks-secretaries/dp/1515217469
The Ascension Mysteries: Revealing the Cosmic Battle Between Good and Evil , David Wilcock https://divinecosmos.com/store/
The Creature From Jekyll Island https://www.amazon.com/Creature-Jekyll-Island-Federal-Reserve/dp/0912986212  
The Day After Roswell: A Former Pentagon Official Reveals the U.S. Government’s Shocking UFO Cover-up, Philip Corso  https://www.amazon.com/Day-After-Roswell-Pentagon-Governments-ebook/dp/B000FBJHT4
The Energy Solution Revolution, Dr. Brian O’Leary, NASA Astronaut
The Federal Mafia: How the Government Illegally Imposes and Unlawfully Collects Income Taxes, Irwin Schiff
The Money Mafia: A World In Crisis, Paul Hellyer
The Real Lincoln: A New Look at Abraham Lincoln, His Agenda, and an Unnecessary War, Thomas J. DiLorenzo
The Rich and the Super Rich, Ferdinand Lundberg
The Secret Team, L Fletcher Prouty
UNACKNOWLEDGED: AN EXPOSE OF THE WORLD’S GREATEST SECRET, Steven Greer
VOTESCAM: THE STEALING OF AMERICA, James Collier, Kenneth Collier
Who Rules the World? Noam Chomsky

Videos:
Above Majestic https://prepareforchange.net/2018/10/30/above-majestic-full-movie-2018/
Bob Lazar: Area 51 & Flying Saucers https://www.netflix.com/title/81083891
JFK, Oliver Stone https://www.amazon.com/JFK-Kevin-Costner/dp/B002MG2ATY
The Money Masters  https://youtu.be/HBk5XV1ExoQ
Thrive: What On Earth Will It Take   https://youtu.be/lEV5AFFcZ-s
ZEITGEIST: MOVING FORWARD | OFFICIAL RELEASE | 2011 https://youtu.be/4Z9WVZddH9w
America Freedom To Fascism  http://youtu.be/O6ayb02bwp0
The Money Mafia: A World in Crisis  https://www.amazon.com/Money-Mafia-World-Crisis/dp/1634240065
Untold History of the United States, Oliver Stone https://www.netflix.com/title/80127995

Websites:

Black Box Voting www.blackboxvoting.org
Citizen Hearing on Disclosure – Day 1 Highlights https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JY-SciK1kps
Citizen hearing on disclosure. Evidence ETs are real  https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NMGOCzK47_E
Corey Goode  www.spherebeingalliance.com
Corey Goode On the Secret Space Program  https://www.gaia.com/article/corey-goode-secret-space-program
Cosmic Disclosure https://www.gaia.com/series/cosmic-disclosure
David Icke https://www.davidicke.com/
David Wilcock  http://divinecosmos.com/
Disclosure Colorado https://www.disclosurecolorado.org
Paradigm Research Group  http://www.paradigmresearchgroup.org/
ET Disclosure & Contact Meetup https://www.meetup.com/ET-Disclosure-and-Contact/
Exopolitices http://exopolitics.org/
Full Disclosure Project  www.fulldisclosureproject.org
Sirius Disclosure https://siriusdisclosure.com/energy/